NMC Foundation staff members

Contact Us

NMC Foundation Staff

Rebecca Teahen

Rebecca Teahen
Executive Director for Resource Development & NMC Foundation
231.995.1855
rteahen@nmc.edu

Lisa Cooper

Lisa Cooper
Campaign Assistant
231.995.1023
lcooper@nmc.edu

Amanda Gower

Amanda Gower
Executive Assistant
231.995.1830
agower@nmc.edu

Drew Fitzpatrick

Drew Fitzpatrick
Resource Development Assistant
231.995.1021
dfitzpatrick@nmc.edu

Jennifer Hricik

Jennifer Hricik
Leadership Giving Specialist
231.995.2826
jhricik@nmc.edu

Carly McCall

Carly McCall
Campaign Coordinator
231.995.1834
camccall@nmc.edu

Paris Morse

Paris Morse
Director of Development
231.995.2822
pmorse@nmc.edu

Chris Mulder

Craig Mulder
Database & Prospect Research Specialist
231.995.2827
cmulder@nmc.edu

Paul Schoppe

Paul Schoppe
Financial Assistant
231.995.1223
pschoppe@nmc.edu

Katherine Zurek

Katharine R. Zurek
Annual Giving Specialist
231.995.1030
kzurek@nmc.edu

 


 

We love hearing from you!

(231) 995-1021
foundation@nmc.edu
1701 East Front Street
Traverse City, MI  49686

Our office hours are Monday–Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

We are located in Founders Hall on NMC’s Main Campus (#8 on the NMC Campus map).

Founders Hall

Email Updates