Your Academic Library Liaison

A librarian assigned to your academic area is available to support your curriculum and teaching. A member of the Educational Media Technology team is also available to answer your questions and help access materials.

Communications, literature, fine arts, sociology, education

Ann Geht, (231) 995-1973, ageht@nmc.edu

Water Studies, business, engineering, health occupations

Mary Beeker, (231) 995-1015, mbeeker@nmc.edu

Humanities, philosophy & religion, science & mathematics

Tina Ulrich, (231) 995-1063, tulrich@nmc.edu

Law, politics & government, psychology, aviation, maritime

Michele Howard, (231) 995-1065, mhoward@nmc.edu

Music, anthropology, children's literature, agriculture

Joelle Hannert, (231) 995-1684, jhannert@nmc.edu

Culinary, physical education, building construction

Rochelle Hammontree, (231) 995-1064, rhammontree@nmc.edu

Online classes, Moodle and audio-visual

Educational Media Technologies, Jan Oliver, (231) 995-1076, joliver@nmc.edu

Academic
Programs

up arrowscroll bardown arrow