Board of Trustees

nmc-board-of-trustees-2021.jpgFront: Chris Bott and Kennard Weaver. Back: Rachel Johnson, Doug Bishop, Michael Estes (resigned 10/17/21), Laura Oblinger and Ken WarnerMembers

Meeting Dates, Materials, Minutes & Videos

Contact Information

Please be advised that email communications with NMC Board of Trustees members are public records and could be subject to disclosure via the Freedom of Information Act.

To send a group email to all NMC trustees, use

To send emails to individual trustees, use the email address below: