Skip to main content
Trio image 1
Find

Find and access books, ebooks, articles, media and other resources  More »

Trio image 2
Help

Get help with research, citation & navigating library resources  More »

exterior view of Osterlin building
About

Library location, policies & contact information  More »

Library Hours

SPRING 2020 SEMESTER HOURS:

Fri., Jan. 10–Sat., May 2:

  • Mon–Thurs: 7:30 a.m.–9 p.m.
  • Fri: 7:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
  • Sat: Noon–4 p.m.
  • Sun: 3 –8 p.m.

NMC Spring Break:

  • Sat., Mar. 28: CLOSED
  • Sun., Mar. 29: CLOSED
  • Mon., Mar. 30: 8 a.m.–5 p.m.
  • Tues., Mar. 31: 8 a.m.–5 p.m.
  • Wed., Apr. 1: 8 a.m.–5 p.m.
  • Thurs., Apr. 2: 8 a.m.–5 p.m.
  • Fri., Apr. 3: 8 a.m.–5 p.m.
  • Sat., Apr. 4: CLOSED
  • Sun., Apr. 5: CLOSED

NMC Spring Holiday:

  • Fri., Apr. 10: CLOSED
  • Sat., Apr. 11: CLOSED
  • Sun., Apr. 12: CLOSED

Extended Hours & Closures:

  • Sat., Apr. 25: Noon–6 p.m.
  • Sun., Apr. 26: 3–9 p.m.
  • Sun., May 3: CLOSED

 

Library Location

Osterlin Library is located on NMC's main campus in the Osterlin Building (#3 on the Main Campus Map). The closest on-campus parking is in the Birch and Cedar lots. Directions to Main Campus »

Simply to Go Cafe logoSimply To Go Café

Fall and Spring Semester hours

  • Monday–Thursday: 7:30 a.m.–5:15 p.m.
  • Friday: 7:30 a.m.–Noon

Summer Semester: CLOSED

Section Navigation Research Guides by Subject