Trio image 1
Research

Find books, e-books, articles, media and other information resources.  More »

Trio image 2
Let Us Help

Get answers to your questions about library resources and policies.  More »

Trio image 3
About Us

Look here for library hours, location, policies and contact information.  More »

Mark & Helen Osterlin Library

Search for:

Find it!

Advanced Search »

Search articles in EBSCO Discovery Service


   

Advanced Search »

Search the Osterlin Library Catalog


Advanced Search »

Look Up Items on Reserve for Your Course


Search by:

Other Searches

Quick Links

Contact Us »

Facebook logo

Twitter

Federal Depository Library Program logoNMC's Osterlin Library is a Federal Depository Library.
Learn More »

Location

Osterlin Library is located on NMC's main campus in the Osterlin Building (#3 on the Main Campus Map). The closest on-campus parking is in the Birch and Cedar lots. Directions to Main Campus »

Spring Semester Hours

Friday, January 8 –Saturday, April 30:

  • Monday–Thursday: 7:30 a.m.–9 p.m.
  • Friday: 7:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
  • Saturday: Noon–4 p.m.
  • Sunday: 3–8 p.m.

Spring Holiday:

  • Friday, March 25–Sunday, March 27: CLOSED

Spring Break Monday, March 28–Sunday, April 3:

  • Monday–Friday: 8 a.m.–5 p.m.
  • Weekend: CLOSED

Extended Library Hours:

  • Saturday, April 23: Noon–6 p.m.
  • Sunday, April 24: 3–9 p.m.

Between Semsester Hours Sunday, May 1–Sunday, May 8, 2016:

  • Monday–Friday, 8 a.m.–5p.m.
  • Weekend: CLOSED

Simply to Go Cafe logo

Simply To Go Café Hours

Monday–Thursday: 8:30 a.m.–5 p.m.

Section Navigation Osterlin Library Resources