Trio image 1

Find books, e-books, articles, media and other information resources.  More »

Trio image 2
Let Us Help

Get answers to your questions about library resources and policies.  More »

Trio image 3
About Us

Look here for library location, policies and contact information  More »

Mark & Helen Osterlin Library

Search for:

Find it!

Advanced Search »

Search articles in EBSCO Discovery Service


Advanced Search »

Search the Osterlin Library Catalog

Advanced Search »

Look Up Items on Reserve for Your Course

Search by:

Other Searches

Quick Links

Contact Us »

Facebook logo


Federal Depository Library Program logoNMC's Osterlin Library is a Federal Depository Library.
Learn More »

Library Hours

Fall Semester Hours

Saturday, August 27–Saturday, December 17

  • Monday–Thursday: 7:30 a.m.–9 p.m.
  • Friday: 7:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
  • Saturday: Noon–4 p.m.
  • Sunday: 3–8 p.m.

Labor Day Holiday

  • Sat., Sept. 3–Mon., Sept. 5: CLOSED

Thanksgiving Holiday

  • Wed., Nov. 23: 8 a.m.–5 p.m.
  • Thurs., Nov. 24–Sun., Nov. 27: CLOSED

Extended Library Hours

  • Sat., Dec. 10: Noon–6 p.m.
  • Sun., Dec. 11: 3–9 p.m.

NMC Winter Holiday

  • Dec. 23–Dec. 26: CLOSED
  • Fri., Dec. 30: 8 a.m.–Noon
  • Mon., Jan. 2, 2017: CLOSED

Between Semesters
Dec. 18, 2016–Jan. 13, 2017

  • Monday–Friday: 8 a.m.–5 p.m.
  • Saturday–Sunday: CLOSED

Library Location

Osterlin Library is located on NMC's main campus in the Osterlin Building (#3 on the Main Campus Map). The closest on-campus parking is in the Birch and Cedar lots. Directions to Main Campus »

Simply to Go Cafe logoSimply To Go Café Hours

  • Fall Semester hours: Monday–Thursday, 7:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Section Navigation Osterlin Library Resources