Skip to main content
NMC home

Connect With Us!

(231) 995-1021

foundation@nmc.edu

Mailing address:

NMC Foundation
1701 E Front St
Traverse City, MI 49686

Office hours are Monday–Friday from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. We welcome your in-person visits to our offices. To ensure we're there to meet you, please call (231) 995-1021 or email foundation@nmc.edu to let us know when you'd like to visit.

We are located in the Schmuckal Building on NMC’s University Center Campus (2200 Dendrinos Drive, Traverse City).

Stay connected by signing up for our eNewsletter (below) and following us on Facebook!

Meet Your NMC Foundation Staff

NMC Foundation Staff

Megan Bylsma Megan Bylsma
Leadership Gift Specialist
231.995.1814
mbylsma@nmc.edu

Bill CzyzykBill Czyzyk
Database & Prospect Research Specialist
231.995.2827
bczyzyk@nmc.edu

Amanda GowerAmanda Gower
Operations Manager
231.995.1830
agower@nmc.edu

Roger HeeresRoger Heeres
Development Assistant
231.995.1021
rheeres@nmc.edu

jeremy heinleinJeremy Heinlein
Director of Annual Giving
231.995.1829
jheinlein@nmc.edu

Jennifer HricikJennifer Hricik
Leadership Gift Specialist
231.995.2826
jhricik@nmc.edu

Katharine MarvinKatharine Marvin
Director of Development
231.995.1030
kzurekmarvin@nmc.edu

Carly McCallCarly McCall
Director of Alumni Engagement
231.995.1834
camccall@nmc.edu

Paul SchoppePaul Schoppe
Financial Manager
231.995.1223
pschoppe@nmc.edu

Tiffany SiladkeTiffany Siladke
Development Assistant
231.995.1021
tsiladke@nmc.edu