Skip to main content
NMC home

Connect With Us!

(231) 995-1021

foundation@nmc.edu

Mailing address:

NMC Foundation
1701 E Front St
Traverse City, MI 49686

Office hours are Monday–Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

We are located in the Schmuckal Building on NMC’s University Center Campus (2200 Dendrinos Drive, Traverse City).

Stay connected by signing up for our eNewsletter (below) and following us on Facebook!

Meet Your NMC Foundation Staff

NMC Foundation Staff
Rebecca Teahen

Rebecca Teahen
Associate Vice President for Resource Development & Executive Director, NMC Foundation
231.995.1855
rteahen@nmc.edu

Lisa Cooper

Lisa Cooper
Campaign Assistant
231.995.1023
lcooper@nmc.edu

Bill Czyzyk

Bill Czyzyk
Database & Prospect Research Specialist
231.995.2827
bczyzyk@nmc.edu

Amanda Gower

Amanda Gower
Executive Assistant
231.995.1830
agower@nmc.edu

Roger Heeres

Roger Heeres
Development Assistant
231.995.1021
rheeres@nmc.edu

Jennifer Hricik

Jennifer Hricik
Leadership Giving Specialist
231.995.2826
jhricik@nmc.edu

Carly McCall

Carly McCall
Campaign Coordinator
231.995.1834
camccall@nmc.edu

Paris Morse

Paris Morse
Director of Development
231.995.2822
pmorse@nmc.edu

Paul Schoppe

Paul Schoppe
Financial Assistant
231.995.1223
pschoppe@nmc.edu

Jill Prior

Jill Prior
Annual Giving Assistant
231.995.1814
jiprior@nmc.edu

Katharine Zurek

Katharine Zurek Marvin
Director of Annual Giving
231.995.1030
kzurekmarvin@nmc.edu