Skip to main content
NMC home

Connect With Us!

(231) 995-1021

foundation@nmc.edu

1701 East Front Street, Traverse City, MI 49686

Our office hours are Monday–Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

We are located in Founders Hall on NMC’s Main Campus (#8 on the NMC Campus map).

Stay connected by signing up for our eNewsletter (below) and following us on Facebook!

Meet Your NMC Foundation Staff

NMC Foundation Staff
Rebecca Teahen

Rebecca Teahen
Associate Vice President for Resource Development & Executive Director, NMC Foundation
231.995.1855
rteahen@nmc.edu

Lisa Cooper

Lisa Cooper
Campaign Assistant
231.995.1023
lcooper@nmc.edu

Bill Czyzyk

Bill Czyzyk
Database & Prospect Research Specialist
231.995.2827
bczyzyk@nmc.edu

Amanda Gower

Amanda Gower
Executive Assistant
231.995.1830
agower@nmc.edu

Roger Heeres

Roger Heeres
Development Assistant
231.995.1021
rheeres@nmc.edu

Jennifer Hricik

Jennifer Hricik
Leadership Giving Specialist
231.995.2826
jhricik@nmc.edu

Carly McCall

Carly McCall
Campaign Coordinator
231.995.1834
camccall@nmc.edu

Paris Morse

Paris Morse
Director of Development
231.995.2822
pmorse@nmc.edu

Cameron Penny

Cameron Penny
Director of Alumni Relations
231.995.2825
cpenny@nmc.edu

Paul Schoppe

Paul Schoppe
Financial Assistant
231.995.1223
pschoppe@nmc.edu

Katharine Zurek

Katharine R. Zurek
Director of Annual Giving
231.995.1030
kzurek@nmc.edu